2018 SPRING TERM

Wednesday, 10th January Term begins
Friday, 9th February Half term begins
Monday, 19th February Term resumes
Thursday, 29th March Term Ends

2018 SUMMER TERM

Wednesday, 25th April Term begins
Friday, 25th May Half term begins
Monday, 4th June Term resumes
Friday, 6th July Term Ends (for Pre-Prep)
Saturday, 7th July Speech Day (Years 3-8)

2018 AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday, 5th September Term begins
Friday, 12th October Half term begins
Monday, 29th October Term resumes
Friday, 14th December Term Ends

2019 Spring Term (Provisional)

Wednesday, 9th January Term begins
Friday, 8th February Half term begins
Monday, 18th February Term resumes
Friday, 29th March Term Ends

2019 Summer Term (Provisional)

Wednesday, 24th April Term begins
Friday, 24th May Half term begins
Monday, 3rd June Term resumes
Friday, 5th July Term Ends
Saturday, 6th July Speech Day (Years 3-8)

2019 Autumn Term (Provisional)

Wednesday, 4th September Term begins