Term Dates

Interior banner image.

Custom class: landing-image

2020 SUMMER TERM

Wednesday, 22nd April Term begins
Friday, 22nd May Half term begins
Monday, 1st June Term Resumes
Friday, 3rd July Term Ends for Pre-Prep
Saturday, 4th July Speech Day (Years 3-8)

2020 AUTUMN TERM

Thursday, 3rd September Term begins
Friday, 16th October Half Term begins
Monday, 2nd November Term resumes
Friday, 11th December Term ends

2021 SPRING TERM

Wednesday, 6th January Term begins
Friday, 12th February  Half Term begins
Monday, 22nd February Term resumes
Friday, 26th March Term ends

2021 SUMMER TERM

Wednesday, 21st April  Term begins
Monday, 3rd May Bank Holiday (No School)
Friday, 28th May Half Term begins
Monday, 7th June Term resumes
Friday, 9th July Term Ends (for Pre-Prep)
Saturday, 10th July Speech Day (Years 3-8)